Tourism Advisory Committee

Agenda & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.  Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sara Berkbigler
  • Nancy Schneider
  • Charlene Blair
  • Lisa Bohannon, Secretary
  • Kimberli Goodner
  • Janet Haroian, Chair
  • Beth Schlueter
  • Rich Walker

Staff Liaison

  • James Arnold, Economic and Community Development Coordinator