Board of Trustees of the Police Pension Fund


  • Darren Wright
  • Jeanne Wojcieszak

Police Department Representatives

  • Joy Davis
  • Rich Dustman
  • Connor Hoyland


The members of the Police Pension Fund Board are established by State Statutes and the Board has the duties as outlined in Chapter 40, 5/4-123-129.1 of the State of Illinois Compiled Statutes.

Contact Us

The board can be reached at:

City of Edwardsville
400 N Main
P. O. Box 336
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-2131