Health Insurance Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Amanda Tucker, Chair (Human Resources)
  • Jeff Berkbigler (City Attorney)
  • Roxanne Bonnell (Human Resources)
  • Paula Brockmeyer (Clerk's Union)
  • Susie Campbell (Police)
  • Jill Schardt (Library, Director)
  • John E. Cunningham (ECTV)
  • Tony Dietz (Police Union)
  • Katie Grable (Parks)
  • Dennis Gunderson (Retiree)
  • Eric Hansen (Parks Laborer's Union)
  • Cary Harvengt (Library)
  • James Hengehold (Telecommunicator's Union)

  • Jay Keeven (Police Dept.)
  • Craig Louer (Non-Voting Elected Official - Finance Committee)
  • Brian Lowry (PWD Laborer's Union)
  • Dennis McCracken (Non-Voting Clerk / Collector)
  • Brett Milton (Firemen's Union)
  • Bob Pfeiffer (Parks and Recreation)
  • Cheryl Porter (PWD Non-contract)
  • Bill Reiter (Firemen's Union)
  • Joyce Schwartz (Community Service Officer's Union)
  • Jimmy Steward (PWD Laborer's Union)
  • Rick Welle (Fire Dept.)
  • Eric Williams (Public Works)  
  • Walter Williams (Economic/Community Development)

Ex Officio Member

Tim Harr (City Administrator)